A couple of weeks ago, at the beginning of lockdown, we asked you to nominate independent businesses that you love, that we could mention to our followers to support them during these difficult times. 

The response was amazing and we received so many that we weren’t able to show them all on Instagram but here is a list, by rough location, of all your nominations. Some may be online so please check out their websites, others may be nearby and open so go and give them some love and support.

Thanks again to everyone who nominated, and continue to shout out about them by sharing, liking and following.

Online

HONNA - ONLINE

-Honna – @honna.london

DISH DELISH - ONLINE

-Dish Delish – @dishdelishlondon

WINDOW FLEUR - ONLINE

-Window Fleur – @windowfleur

SEVEN SEVENTEEN - ONLINE

-Seven Seventeen – @sevenseventeenuk

 

More nominations from Online:
– Cloth and cut – @cloth_and_cut
– Kindred Streetwear – @kindredstreetwear
– The Syrup Room – @thesyruproom
– Nosh – @noshsnack
– Ride! Cobham – @ridecobham
– Syrup and Salt – @syrupandsalt
– Betty and Me – @bettyandme
– Stuarts London – @stuartslondon
– & the little things – @andthelittlethingshome
– Journeys Bound – @journeysbound
– Mabels Marvellous – @mabelsmarvellousvintage
– Vintage Adventures – @vintageadventuresuk
– Slow Garments – @slowgarments
– Elrose Clothing – @elroseclothing
– Otto + Beeb – @ottoandbeeb
– Mooi adj Beauty – @mooiadjbeauty
– Angelica Bazaar – https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/AngelicaBazaar
– Get Baked By Sian – @getbakedbysian
– Natalie Scott Empowers – @nataliescottempowers
– Window Fleur – @windowfleur
– Catapult Clothing – @catapultclothing
– Laura Von Behr Vintage – @lauravonbehrvintage
– Little Spree – @Littlespree
– Lola Alba – @lolaalbavintage
– Cabins and Castles – https://cabinsandcastles.co.uk
– Sixton London – @sixtonlondon
– Faune – @f.a.u.n.e
– Edit.58 – @edit.58
– Navy Grey – @navygrey.co
– Seraphina – @Seraphina_london
– Yes! Paper Goods – @yespaparegoods
– Martha Smith – @marthasmithtattoo
– Jolly Good Brownies – @jollygoodbrownies
– Fourth Floor – @4th_floor_london
– Jades Lashes – @jadeslashes_
– Froglet & Mouse – https://www.frogletandmouse.co.uk

 

Central London

GREEN MOSAIC - CENTRAL LONDON

-Green Mosaic – @greenmosaicpizzacafe

CATALYST - CENTRAL LONDON

-Catalyst – @catalyst_roasters

 

East London

KitchenE17 - East London

-The Kitchen E17 -@thekitchene17

Darling and Gold - East London

-Darling and Gold – @darling_and_gold

Bottle and Blade - EAST LONDON

-Bottle and Blade – @bottleandblade_e9

Triangle Store - EAST LONDON

-Triangle Store – @triangle_store_hackney

 

More nominations from East London:
– Cycle Spirit – https://cyclespirit.com/
– Darling and Gold – @darling_and_gold

West London

Sigmar - West London

-Sigmar – @sigmarlondon

Indian Summer - West London

-Indian Summer – @indiansummerlondon

The Green Butcher - West London

-The Green Butcher – @greenbutcherfoods

The Carpenters Arms - West London

-The Carpenters Arms – @thecarpentersarmssw6

 

Ma Baker - West London

-Ma Baker – @mabakerbakes

 

More Nominations for West London:
-From Michael – https://frommichael.co.uk
– Discover Attic – www.discoverattic.com
– Stanfords Travel – https://www.stanfords.co.uk
– Quirky Gadgets – @quirkygadgetsfulhamNomad Books – @nomad_books
– The Elder Press Café – @theelderpress
– Couverture & The Garbstore – @couverture
– Dilli Grey – @dilli_grey
– Sigmar London – @sigmarlondon

North London

Maison M - NORTH LONDON

-Maison M – @shopmaison_m

 

More nominations from North London:
– Levant Kitchen – http://www.levant-kitchen.co.uk

South London

-Stockwell Continental – @stockwellcontinental

-Ghost Whale – @ghostwhalelondon

-Darbys – @darbyslondon

The Green Cactus - South London

-Green Cactus – @greencactuscafe

Brunswick House - South London

-Brunswick House – @brunswick_house

 

More Nominations for South London:
– Bridge Baker – @bridge_baker
– Story Coffee – @storycoffeeldn
– Café Barcelona – https://cafebarcelonalondon.co.uk
– Streatham Kitchen – @streathamkitchen
– Crab Salad Salon – @crabsalad.salon
– Diverse Gifts – @diversegifts

North England

Darned Fine - Newcastle

-Darned Fine – @darned_fine

 

More Nominations from North England:
– Storytellers Inc – @storytellers.inc
– Thunder Egg – @thundereggmanchester
– Ada – @ada_gallery
– Northernlights Home – @northernlights_home
– Manchester’s Finest – @mcrfinest

Midlands

HOUSE OF DAPPER - MIDLANDS

-House of Dapper – @houseofdapper_

 

More Nominations from the Midlands:
– Ingmans Cobbler – @ingmanschesterfield
– Marina Designs – @marinabdesigns

South East England

-Puckhaber – @puckhaberdecor

– Tillingham – @tillinghamwines
-Rae Lifestyle – @rae_lifestyle

-Harrington

 

More Nominations for South East England:
– In Fine Spirits – @in_fine_spirits
– Berthas – @berthaspizza
– Homewoods Cheese – @homewoodcheeses
– The Confit Pot – @theconfitpot
– Board Beans Café – @boardbeanscafe
– The Potting Shed -@thepottingshedpub
– Welford Christmas Tree Farm – @welfordchristmastreefarm
– Ruby & Claret – @rubyandclaret
– The Exploding Bakery – https://explodingbakery.com/collections/shop
– Betty and Claude – @bettyandclaudecobham

 

South West England

The Ethicurrean - South West England

-The Ethicurrean – @theethicurrean

In Fine Spirits - SOUTH ENGLAND

-In Fine Spirits – @in_fine_spirits

 

More Nominations from South West England:
– The Natural Food Deli – @thenaturalfooddeli
– Madeleine’s Kitchen – @madeleineskitchen

Scotland

– Kilts for Less – https://www.kilts4less.com
– Fudge Kitchen – @fudge_kitchen_edinburgh

Wales

Crwst Cymru - Wales

– Crwst – @crwst.cymru

 

More Nominations for Wales:
– Spillers Records – @spillerrecords